Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘The Brass Ovary’

Psychic Readers

Psychic Diamonds of Advice * The Brass Ovary

Jul 21, 2010

They’re back! The Brass Ovary Psychic Radio Sisters join for 2 readings per call with 80 yrs reading experience combined. Join for Transformation meditation, laughter, honest readings that cut to the bone with accuracy, humor and down home warmth. {888}235-7374
6:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Pacific
Time 6:00PM Eastern, 4:00PM Mountain, 3:00PM Pacific
Location Achieve Internet Radio
Internet radio
URL View WebSite
Contact 888-235-7374
Advertisements

Read Full Post »

Psychic Readers

Psychic Diamonds of Advice * The Brass Ovary

May 19, 2010

: The Brass Ovary
Show Name:
The Brass Ovary * Psychic Diamonds of Advice {646}378-1981

Psychic diamonds of advice and Goddess Empowerment Readings with the Brass Ovary. Get Master Tarot with 80 yrs intuitive live advice reading combined. Ask on love, career, spirit,pets, dreams and more!

Time 1 Hr of Free Readings
Cost free readings
Location Internet Psychic Radio
B.T.R.
URL View WebSite
Contact {646}378-1981

Read Full Post »

 

Celebrity Hypnotist, John Weir, gives Awesome Life Desire to set our Goals for 2009 with 2 Passionate Hypnotherapy Sessions. Don’t settle for less then you can be!  Brighten your day and self esteem!  Just relax, and click on the white button to listen.  Don’t forget to set your speaker volume.   Happy New Year! 

 Listen to Hypnotist, John Weir, Sets your 2009 Goals on internet talk radio
 

http://blogtalkradio.com/thebrassovary

Read Full Post »



Angel Readings with Ann Marie on a snowy Friday morning. 347-326-9445
Your Angels are speaking to you. Hear them? Feel them? Connect your Angels with Ann Maries’ angels. Get maximum clarity, a fast connection, and down to earth advice on romance, career and all things life.
The coffees on. Don’t forget to feed the dog. Call 347-326-9445  

 

 

Join the coffee chat room. Call 347-326-9445
10:00 AM Central, 11:00 AM Eastern, 9:00 AM Mountain, 8:00 AM Pacific
 
 

 

A RADIO SHOW FOR SPIRITUAL UP LIFT and INTUITIVE GUIDANCE

My name is Annie O’Dell.  I Co Host an Intuitive Blog Talk radio show called “The Brass Ovary” with my spiritual sister, Adrienne  Austin, and my own Angel Reading show called “Brain Bling Psychic Theatre.”   

Read Full Post »