Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘spiritualaity’

Sunday Romance Readings on Achieve Radio
Feb 28, 2010

{888-235-7374} Telepathic Love Readings.  Call for yours! Do you Feel His Thoughts? How to “Block” telepathic love. What are the 3 levels of Telepathic Communication? Ann Marie, a Psychic Romance Councilor over 38 years, will read on the name and intentions of the one you desire. Ann Marie, a Professional Strategy Reader for Empowering Life Choices reads on Relationships, Career, Family, Creative Pursuit, Office Dispute, Pets, Spiritual Unrest. 2:00 pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pac.
View Profile
Healers Event

Time 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pac.
1 Hr of Free Professional Readings
Location Internet Psychic Radio
Achieve Radio
URL View WebSite
For Free Reading: 888-235-7374

Read Full Post »

Got Spiritual Guts? CALL NOW! 646-378-1981

Click Here to Listen to show

The Brass Ovary Sisterhood Wants to read for YOU. Straight or Gay, Your questions on love, career, creativity, pets and spirit will be read on.
Its a free SKYPE call!

Read Full Post »

THIS MORNING! Wednesday, May 6th

10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 7:30am Pacific

Click to Listen to Show

Register to Join Chat Room

The Brass Ovary Sisters offer 2 Readings per call on romance, career and all things life. Tarot Channeling 80 Yrs combined, Adreinne & Ann Marie are National Psychic Advisors. Call 646-378-1981

Read Full Post »