Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘earth messages’

Wednesday December 7, 2011
Live Achieve Web Cam Meditation with Ann Marie * Goddess Toilet Meditation will help you get in touch with your earth roots, crack a smile, and think when your on the pot next. Velvet Hammer Psychic, Ann Marie, excels in soft wordage with direct honesty.

Every Wednesday Live Web Cam Readings with Ann Marie, offer 37 yrs psychic reading experience with a portfolio of 22,000 client feed backs. Call 888-235-7374 and receive velvet hammer directness on your life or spiritual question. Each week a lesson starts the show. National and international guest speakers, authors and readers offer inspiration. Psychic Theater means you enter the show with your own unique sound clip. Lille, a 100 yr old dress cage, as well as various pet cats, cross the 1 hour web cam show. Join Annie’s spiritual family won’t you? Every Wednesday at Achieve Radio: 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 3:00PM Pacific

Advertisements

Read Full Post »