Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘dream messages’

SUNDAY TIME: 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 8:00pm Pacific

It’s Internet Radio! {Bring your Favorite Stone for a Message Reading} or Spirit Readings

{2 Equinox Readings per Call!}
Walking Stones * What IS “Stone Nation.” {The stone you were drawn to has a message for you.} I trust Spirit will speak through me to “know” their meaning for you.

Many indigenous tribes have long understood the powerful energies held in “the rock”. “Bunny Sings Wolf” explains Walking Stones and Stone Nation. Call in for 2 Equinox Readings per Call. Bring your favorite stone.
2 Equinox Readings per Call at Achieve Radio
{Your Soul Journey for the Year}

Toll Free Call! {888}235-7374

Read Full Post »

Call 888-235-7374 for your Free Vision Reading

Have the Native American Prophesies of “White Buffalo Calf Woman” begun?
Guest Recording Artist, “Bunny Sings Wolf”, will speak on her vision quests, and treaty writings for the Lakota Stone Walkers of the Black Hills.  Native Music and Free Vision Readings for callers will be given.
Click on the radio to hear the show



SUNDAY 3/7/10 * Time: 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central,  11:00 AM Pacific

Dreams and Visions: Bunny Sings Wolf {888}235-7374

Dreams and visions are highly personal. My songs all came in dreams and I am clear about giving honor to source. I trust Spirit will speak through me to “know” their meaning for you.

ABOUT MY JOURNEY WITH RESERVATION TREATIES: At this time I am writing a treaty with Native Lakota Stone Walkers, “Sioux Nation” leader, “Chief Grass”.  I am the go between – gentler voice – feminine energy – to introduce this mans message to the “outside” world about the Black Hills treaty. SPECIAL NOTE! This show airs just as the  Mohegan Indian council picks their first female chief in 300-plus years! {Have the prophesies of “White Buffalo Calf Woman” begun?}

Read Full Post »

Click here to listen to todays show

 WEDNESDAY: Time: 10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 7:30am Pacific

Call-in Number: (646) 378-1981 

Call the Vibe Sisters for Professional Tarot Counseling with over 80 Years Experience Combined.

Ask about love, career, dreams and spiritual unrest.  {646}378-1981

Click to register and join our coffee room chat room

CONTACT US FOR A PRIVATE LIVE READING

Read Full Post »

ST8NE WALKER; Sacred Dream Messages, TAROT, Hot Stone Healing & Shaman Women.
Internet Radio – Today 5/22/09   click here to listen to show
Time: 11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 9:00am Mountain, 8:00am Eastern

What is an Earth Wisdom Keeper? What are Sacred Stone Tablets?   What is a Shaman Woman?   What dynamic has licensed spiritualism created for the poor? What is the NATIVE path of Hot Stone Healing? What are Dream Message Songs? {FREE Black Hills Stone Wisdom & Prairie Tornado Tarot Readings follow Interview}, with Bunny Sings Wolf & Ann Marie. Call {347}326-9445

Click on Banner to register to join our Spirit Chat Room

Read Full Post »