Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Adrienne Austin’

Psychic Readers

Psychic Diamonds of Advice * The Brass Ovary

Jul 21, 2010

They’re back! The Brass Ovary Psychic Radio Sisters join for 2 readings per call with 80 yrs reading experience combined. Join for Transformation meditation, laughter, honest readings that cut to the bone with accuracy, humor and down home warmth. {888}235-7374
6:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Pacific
Time 6:00PM Eastern, 4:00PM Mountain, 3:00PM Pacific
Location Achieve Internet Radio
Internet radio
URL View WebSite
Contact 888-235-7374
Advertisements

Read Full Post »

Psychic Readers

Psychic Diamonds of Advice * The Brass Ovary

May 19, 2010

: The Brass Ovary
Show Name:
The Brass Ovary * Psychic Diamonds of Advice {646}378-1981

Psychic diamonds of advice and Goddess Empowerment Readings with the Brass Ovary. Get Master Tarot with 80 yrs intuitive live advice reading combined. Ask on love, career, spirit,pets, dreams and more!

Time 1 Hr of Free Readings
Cost free readings
Location Internet Psychic Radio
B.T.R.
URL View WebSite
Contact {646}378-1981

Read Full Post »

Morning! Whats driving you crazy today? Call 646-378-1981

TODAY!10:30am eastern, 9:30am Central, 7:30am Eastern

Get Double Psychic Readings per Call!

Click Here to Listen to the Show


WHATS DRIVING YOU CRAZY? Get out of your bathrobe with 2 Psychic Readings with Adrienne & Annie. Get Cadillac Psychic Accuracy with  two wild and funny professional Master Tarot Readers with 80 yrs reading experience combined.  That’s DOUBLE READINGS per call. Find the  best path to take on romance, career and spirit.  You can use your Skype program to call in free! Get on line early with your coffee. {646}378-1981

Got Spiritual Guts?  Call for a DOUBLE Reading with A& A
Call {646}378-1981

Read Full Post »

Click to Listen to show on your computer

Category: Paranormal – Wednesday Mornings! 10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central

Call-in Number: (646) 378-1981

Free Double Psychic Readings with beloved National Phone Advisers, Adrienne & Annie, covered today:

  • A 22 yr old man wonders how to find love.
  • Adrienne & Annie offer book titles and suggest learning body language and a softer less needy approach.
  • A woman with much death in the family wonders what the result of NOT tending to 2 drug addicted brothers
  • A wise woman who has supported everyone is exhausted and wonders, “What can I expect if I let go?”
  • An impatient CAT is read on, and what its opinion of its overwhelmed owner is. {We told her what the cat needed her to know.}
  • Experience 2 Wednesday Morning Psychic Kitchen Readings with 80+ yrs Professional Psychic accuracy in the sunshine of Adrienne & Annie’s energy. Call {646}378-1981

Read Full Post »

Date: Today! Wednesday, 6/17/09
Starts: 10:30AM Eastern, 9:30 AM Central, 08:30 AM Pacific 

click on picture to listen to show

2 Acclaimed National Readers give Free Mini Counseling on Internet Radio. Call in and listen to your recorded reading afterwards. Adrienne & Ann Marie have 80+ Yrs Psychic counseling experience combined. Call 646-378-1981

Register to join our Spirit Room

Call {646}378-1981
For Private Reading after show

Read Full Post »

The Sisters of Brass Ovary:  TODAY!   11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 8:00am Pacific

click here to listen to this morning’s show

click here to register to join the coffee chat room

 

  •  Psychic Excellence with 80 yrs Intuitive Angel Reading combined
  • Free Readings on Romance, Career, Spiritual Loss & Pets
  • Warm earthy psychic advice with a fun sense of humor!

 

Time: 11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 8:00am Pacific

Read Full Post »

 

Celebrity Hypnotist, John Weir, gives Awesome Life Desire to set our Goals for 2009 with 2 Passionate Hypnotherapy Sessions. Don’t settle for less then you can be!  Brighten your day and self esteem!  Just relax, and click on the white button to listen.  Don’t forget to set your speaker volume.   Happy New Year! 

 Listen to Hypnotist, John Weir, Sets your 2009 Goals on internet talk radio
 

http://blogtalkradio.com/thebrassovary

Read Full Post »