Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘Palm Reading’ Category

Check out Ann Maries Internet Radio Page

Ann Marie & Lily the Ghost offer tea & Angel Counseling.   Tornado winds blow & Lily’s rocking chair squeeks, as Ann Marie discusses the lonely path of those “too kind”.   Ann Marie, a Certified Master Tarot Reader 38 yrs, has over 13,000 client feedbacks at Keen.   Click to see Ann Marie’s Intuitive Feedback

Today’s DiscussionEven Jesus took a Bitch Pill, Remember your “solo” mate, Al-anon, Art, Psychic Readings,  Does a true channeler use tools? Lily the ghost, color vibration, Bunny Sings Wolf music,

 

Are you feeling totally frustrated that your kindness is not appreciated? 

 

  •   Why is it that your open easy compassion sucks in wounded birds that leave  you?   
  • Ever notice how those with most friends are often the ones that make people earn their respect? 
  • It is important to remember that friends, children and even pets need boundaries. 
  •  Being  too kind can be seen as needy or weak.  
  •  Jesus knew how to place boundaries.  His decuples earned his love and respect. 
  • Let the rules be broken and Jesus was capable of throwing chicken crates in anger. 
  •  Isn’t  it time you too set boundaries?  
  • Join the tornado winds, and Prairie wisdom of Ann Marie & Lily
click on Annie’s old time radio and listen

Friday Morning Psychic Counseling on Romance, Career and Life.

Every Friday Morning !  Call 347-326-9445 for FREE Phone Reading.

Read Full Post »

The Sisters of Brass Ovary:  TODAY!   11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 8:00am Pacific

click here to listen to this morning’s show

click here to register to join the coffee chat room

 

  •  Psychic Excellence with 80 yrs Intuitive Angel Reading combined
  • Free Readings on Romance, Career, Spiritual Loss & Pets
  • Warm earthy psychic advice with a fun sense of humor!

 

Time: 11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 8:00am Pacific

Read Full Post »

Apr 15, 2009 – Today!
10:30 AM Eastern, 9:30 AM Central, 8:30 AM Mountain, 7:30 AM Pacific

FREE Double Readings with the Sisters of Brass Ovary. Call Adrienne & Annie for a warm reading on all things life. Join for a cup of cyber coffee and love in our chat room. {646}378-1981

Listen to our show on your Computer

Register and Join our Coffee Chat Room!

Call us for a Private Reading after the Show!

Read Full Post »

From a little Metaphysical Tea House in tornado country, comes the Pink Chakra Psychic Line. The cats fight and mate in the back ground, disrupting the radio show. But all is good and the soothing voice of Healing reads on Career, Love and all things life.

Click Here to listen to Free Readings Show

Register Here to join the Coffee Chat Cafe. Make cool friends during Show.

 

FREE Psychic Phone Readings with National Master Tarot Reader, Ann Marie. Ask on Love, Romance, Spiritual Unrest and Real-Estate Hauntings. Clear your confusion in Pink Healing Light. The Cyber coffee’s on. Ann Marie will discuss:

  • Spring Rules for Computer Dating
  • Palm Reading Rules {Be a Palm Reading Deva at Spring Parties}
  • Call {347}326-9445 for FREE Psychic Reading

 

Read Full Post »


Friday 3/6: 11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific

Ann Marie, an Acclaimed Tarot Channeler, will give Free Angel Readings on romance, career & all things life. Read Palms! Palmistry lessons for entertaining at Summer Parties will be given. 347-326-9445

As warm weather comes apon us, as well as financial recovery, what better time to become the entertainment of up and coming summer parties? Yes! You can be a Palmistry Deva! Ann Marie will give you Palmistry Basics on reading at your next summer gathering. Everyone loves a Palm Reading …and its a great way to make friends and have interesting dates.
Call for Free Reading: {347} 326-9445
Time:
11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific

 

Click to Listen to Show Friday March 6th

1 Hour of Master Tarot Readings & Palmistry Lesson

URL View WebSite
{register to join chat room and meet friends!}

Read Full Post »